Plenary Speakers

Phillip Allen Sharp (Opening Session)
Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine.
Institute Professor Koch, Institute for Integrative Cancer Research, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), Cambridge, MA (USA)

Mariano A. García Blanco (Wednesday 26, Plenary Session)
Professor and Chair of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at the University of Texas Medical Branch in Galveston TX (USA)

Beatriz Domínguez-Gil González (Friday 28, Plenary Session)
Director of the National Transplant Organization (Spain)

Manuel Elkin Patarroyo Murillo
Full Professor of Molecular Pathology
Universidad Nacional de Colombia – Bogota D.C.
Director of Instituto de Inmunologia de Colombia – FIDIC
Bogota D.C. – Colombia